Tampere Exhibition and Sports Centre (TESC) 12-14 October, 2017

Timetable for building and exhibition

You are here

Building

Oct 7, Saturday 9am - 6pm


Oct 8, Sunday 9am - 6pm 


Oct 9, Monday 7am - 10pm


Oct 10 Tuesday 7am - 10pm


Oct 11 Wednesday 7am - 10pm



Exhibition opening hours


Oct 12, Thursday 9am - 5 pm, maintenance hours 7am - 9am


Oct 13, Friday 

9am - 5pm, maintenance hours 7am - 9am
Oct 14, Saturday 9am - 4pm, maintenance hours 7am - 9am


Dismantling

Oct 14, Saturday 4pm - 10pm


Oct 15 Sunday, 7am - 10pm


Oct 16 Monday, 7am - 8pm

Storing the machines


During building Oct 2-11


During dismantling Oct 14-22


Storing is not possible during the exhibition. The loading bridge is available in mentioned times. Tractor service is open 9am-5pm. Tractors are available in other times when agreed in advance. 



Driving to the exhibition hall


Driving to the hall ends Oct 11 at 5 pm due cleaning.